2019-2020 Sustaining and Legacy Members

Tyrone Afrasan Adams
Attorney & Mediator
Fentrice Driskell
Carlton Fields
Florida House of Representatives - HD 63
Lyann Goudie
George Hunter
The Law Officers of George Hunter, P.A.
Scott S. Katz
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig LLP
Kim Kohn
John Kynes
Executive Director - Hillsborough County Bar Association
Valeria Obi
Midland Credit Management, Inc.
Donald Odom
GEBA Past President
Clinton Paris
The Law Offices of Clinton Paris, P.A.
The Honorable Emily Peacock
13th Judicial Circuit - Hillsborough
Mike Peacock
Office of the Public Defender - Tampa
Brian Porter
Carlton Fields
Lanse Scriven
Lanse Scriven Law
Harrison Standley
Standley Law Office
Sanga Turnbull
Smith & Stallworth
Show More

Anitra Raiford

Shook, Hardy & Bacon

Le' Nina D. Hurdle, Esq

The Hurdle Law Firm

  • White Twitter Icon
  • Facebook Clean

© 2023 by George Edgecomb Bar Association

George Edgecomb Bar Association

PO Box 956

Tampa, Florida 33601